ETHERIUM - NOW AVAILABLE, Twitch session with developers!

Discussions about news published on the official website.

ETHERIUM - NOW AVAILABLE, Twitch session with developers!

Postby Epy » 25 March 2015, 17:25

Watch the replay on Twitch!

Etherium, the new sci-fi RTS from Tindalos Interactive, releases today! Tonight will be a perfect opportunity to discover more about the game, as we will be holding a live stream on Twitch, with Etherium's developers who will be with us to answer your questions. We go live at 7.15pm CET / 1:15pm EST / 10:15am PST!


Launching among a thin crowd of RTS titles, Etherium offers unique gameplay mechanics such as a dynamic weather system affecting the gameplay, and a host of faction-specific abilities and units to take to war. Conquer various maps across different planets in multiplayer, or take to the galaxy in Conquest mode to secure the six gestation planets - home to the mysterious organic power source known as Etherium.



In Etherium, manage your resources, build outposts to extend your control over the map, and crush your enemy under an army composed of a great variety of units: infantry, tanks, aircraft, and gigantic colossi of war; real machines of destruction! You will also use scientific research to develop a tech tree enabling you to unlock new units and upgrades, access new structures to develop your colony and to use new special skills!

Etherium is now available on PC.

Tindalos Interactive & Focus Home Interactive
User avatar
Epy
 
Posts: 117
Joined: 15 July 2014, 18:05

Return to News

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest
cron