ETHERIUM - LAUNCH TRAILER

Discussions about news published on the official website.

ETHERIUM - LAUNCH TRAILER

Postby Epy » 23 March 2015, 18:19

Epic sci-fi RTS blasts into action on the 25th

Etherium, the explosive sci-fi RTS from Tindalos Interactive, gets a new trailer as we approach launch day, on March 25.

Only two days left to benefit from the 10% discount offered to pre-orders and to immediately access the multiplayer beta!

Watch the Vectides, Intar, and Consortium pit it out for the galaxy’s waning resources in this fast-paced real-time strategy title from the developers of Stellar Impact.

Launching among a thin crowd of RTS titles, Etherium offers unique gameplay mechanics such as a dynamic weather system affecting the gameplay, and a host of faction-specific abilities and units to take to war. Conquer various maps across different planets in multiplayer, or take to the galaxy in Conquest mode to secure the six gestation planets – home to the mysterious organic power source known as Etherium.

Do you want to find out more? Then watch our live stream on Twitch on Wednesday 25th. Etherium's developers will also be with us to answer your questions. We go live on Wednesday at 7.15pm CET / 1:15pm EST / 10:15am PST!



In Etherium, manage your resources, build outposts to extend your control over the map, and crush your enemy under an army composed of a great variety of units: infantry, tanks, aircraft, and gigantic colossi of war; real machines of destruction! You will also use scientific research to develop a tech tree enabling you to unlock new units and upgrades, access new structures to develop your colony and to use new special skills.

Etherium launches Wednesday 25th, and pre-order players can play the beta right now with a 10% pre-order discount.

Tindalos Interactive & Focus Home Interactive
User avatar
Epy
 
Posts: 117
Joined: 15 July 2014, 18:05

Return to News

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest
cron